About Us

Montrose Municipal Authority provides waste water conveyance and treatment services for portions of Susquehanna County and provides such services to over 1600 customers.

Montrose Municipal Authority Board

David Darrow, Chairman
Robert Mann, Vice Chariman
David Rechlicz, Secretary
Rodney Birchard – Assistant Secretary Gary Passmore, Treasurer
Dillan Vannostrand – Open Records Officer

Plant Manager

Ted Cady